OhMan Exclusive Mix

OhMan has thrown together a special Future Sounds Mixtape for Underhill. It’s already receiving a great reception online…


01, Far Nearer: Jamie XX
02, Move On: Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs
03, Archangel (Boy 8-Bit’s Simple Remix): Burial
04, Too Much Glitter (OhMan! Remix): Jeuce
05, Battle For Middle You: Julio Bashmore
06, Ok! (6T9 Remix): Schenk
07, Charlotte: French Fries
08, Hold Yuh (Major Lazer Remix): Gyptian
09, Promiscuous Gyal : Dark Sky
10, Pull It (Ill Blu Remix): Shystie
11, Oh My God : Malente, Moston
12, Nexx: Zinc
13, Princess (MJ Cole Vocal Remix): Primary 1
14, Freak Me (DJ Haus N’ Benz/Hot City): Another Level
15, Weedkiller: Seiji
16, Blu Magic: Ill Blu
17, Arpjam: Jam City
18, Playground: Marble Players
19, Going Through Hell (Lil Silva Remix): The Streets
20, Valley Of The Shadows (The Living Graham Bond Remix): Origin Unknown
21, Hold The Line (OhMan! Remix): Major Lazer
22, Get Wild (Redlight Remix): Kano
23, Dirtee Tek: Hatcha
24, United Groove (MJ Cole Remix): L-Vis 1990
25, Theme From Slackk: Slackk
26, Sun & Moon (Seiji Remix): Above & Beyond

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *